International Writing Centers
writing center research project logo

The Writing Centers Research Project
Advisory Board & Staff

Allison Holland
WCRP Director
University Writing Center
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
adholland@ualr.edu

Clint Gardner
WCRP Board Member
Writing Center Coordinator
Salt Lake Community College
clint.gardner@slcc.edu
Paula Gillespie
WCRP Board Member
English Department
Marquette University
paula.gillespie@marquette.edu
Shareen Grogan
WCRP Board Member
Director of Writing Centers
National University
sgrogan@nu.edu
Carol Mattingly
WCRP Board Member
University Writing Center
University of Louisville
carol.mattingly@louisville.edu
Brad Hughes
WCRP Board Member
University Writing Center
University of Wisconsin - Madison
bthughes@facstaff.wisc.edu
Neal Lerner
WCRP Board Member
Program in Writing
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
nlerner@mit.edu
Jon Olson
WCRP Board Member
Center for Excellence in Writing
Penn State University - University Park
jeo3@psu.edu
Michael Pemberton
WCRP Board Member
Department of Writing and 
Linguistics
Georgia Southern University
michaelp@georgiasouthern.edu


Jeanne Simpson
Honorary Board Member
Director of Writing Center
Arizona State University
jeanne.simpson@asu.edu


Tim Catalano, Representative
Regional Writing Centers Associations
Writing Center, Marietta College
Marietta, Ohio
catalant@marietta.edu
 

WCRP Staff

Brandon Murphy
WCRP Archivist and Webmaster
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
bwmurphy@ualr.edu